Members

Current President

President, Dee Uhlenhake

2017-2018

Dee Uhlenhake

 

MEMBER NAME EMAIL
Adams, Ronald D. rdadams@bright.net
Amato, Chris lakerat3@frontier.com
Boley, Mike mikeb@wabash.com
Borns, Deborah (Board Member) borns@bright.net
Braun, Rick J rjbfinancialservices@gmail.com
Bryan, Virginia (Board Member) vlbryan56@gmail.com
Cavanaugh, Joseph K. joseph.cavanaugh@wright.edu
Coate, Ike wolffs@bright.net
Cubberley, Mark Mark.Cubberley@wright.edu
Dues, Lindsay M. lindsay.dues@gmail.com
Faber, Keith faberlaw@bright.net
Faber, Travis J. faber1tj@gmail.com
Fleck, Julie E. (Secretary) bellas@bright.net
Gross, Shirley J. sgross@capt-celina.com
Hazel, Jeffrey celinamayor@celinaohio.org
Heitkamp, Kimberly J. kim_heitkamp@comhealthpro.org
Hemmelgarn, Deb (Board Member) hemmelgarn.deb@gmail.com
Homan, Alicia K. alicia.homan@ferguson.com
Ikerd, Amy amy.ikerd2016@gmail.com
Ingraham, Jeffrey R. jsee@bright.net
Joseph, Paul A. paul.a.joseph@usps.gov
Kennedy, Craig c_kennedy@sigmarep.com
Knapke, Brian brianknapke@ahlcpa.com
Larmore, Jeff jsllake@bright.net
McGohan, Stacey smcgohan@yahoo.com
McGohan, Todd smcgohan@yahoo.com
Miller, Jennifer jenmiller@jtdmh.org
Mohler, Christopher Paul christopher.mohler@edwardjones.com
Muether, Elizabeth E. (iPast President) elizabeth@mercerlibrary.org
Pancake, Carolyn Carolyn.pancake@bankatfirst.com
Ramsey, Richard R. rrrams@bright.net
Roy, Jill jillroy@celinatent.com
Rutledge, Kristin J identity105@frontier.com
Samuelsdottir, Lilja liljas@visionsawardcraft.com
Schmackers, Elizabeth (Board Member) eschmackers@hotmail.com
Schmiesing, Ken ken.schmiesing@celinaschools.org
Schramm, Dwight M. dmschramm@hometowncable.net
Schulte, Steve sshulte@secondnational.com
Schwieterman, Anthony H. (Board Member) tonyschwieterman@leugersins.com
Smalley, Melissa Kay (Treasurer) msmalley@otterbein.org
Stammen, Charles J. (Board Member) cstammen@stammeninsurance.com
Uhlenhake, Diana (President) duhlenhake@gmail.com
Wilken, Paul William docwilken@yahoo.com
Wolters, Jeffrey David jwolters@pbcbank.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *