Members

Current President

President, Liz Muether

2016-2017

Elizabeth Muether

Ron Adams, Treasurer rdadams@bright.net
Chris Amato lakerat3@frontier.com
Mary Beougher mary_beougher@comhealthpro.org
Mike Boley mikeb@wabash.com
Deb Bornes borns@bright.net
Ginny Bryan vlbryan56@gmail.com
Joe Cavanaugh joseph.cavanaugh@wright.edu
Ike Coat wolffs@bright.net
Mark Cubberley Mark.Cubberley@wright.edu
Lindsay Dues lindsay.dues@gmail.com
Keith Faber faber@bright.net
Travis Faber faber1tj@gmail.com
Julie Fleck, Secretary bellas@bright.net
Jeff Hazel jhazel@bright.net
Deb Hemmelgarn hemmelgarn.deb@gmail.com
Jeff Ingraham jsee@bright.net
Paul Joseph paul.a.joseph@usps.gov
Craig Kennedy c_kennedy@sigmarep.com
Cally Lange cally@rdstudioinc.com
Jeff Lamore jsllake@bright.net
Sandy Mast s.mast.1013@gmail.com
Todd McGohan guildmarkgroup@yahoo.com
Chris Mohler christopher.mohler@edwardjones.com
Garry Mosier gmosier@bright.net
Liz Muether, President elizabeth@mercerlibrary.org
Carolyn Pancake Carolyn.pancake@bankatfirst.com
Amy Poor alittin@mccchd.org
Rick Ramsey rrrams@bright.net
Rob Rindler robertrindler@ahlcpas.com
Jill Roy jillroy@celinatent.com
Kristin Rutledge identity105@frontier.com
Molli Schleicher schleucherlaw@gmail.com
Ken Schmiesing ken.schmiesing@celinaschools.org
Dwight Schramm dmschramm@hometowncable.net
Steve Schulte sshulte@secondnational.com
Tony Schwieterman tonyschwieterman@leugers.com
Melissa Smalley msmalley@otterbein.org
Chuck Stammen cstammen@stammeninsurance.com
Dan Uhlenhake dan26.2@hotmail.com
Dee Uhlenhake, President Elect duhlenhake@gmail.com
Paul Wilken docwilken@yahoo.com
Jeff Wolters jwolters@pbcbank.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *